Martha E. Rogers
Martha E. Rogers, Founder
SRS Logo
 
Home
Archives
Unitary Health Care
Glossary
Papers By SRS Members
Conference News
Other Nursing Societies
Publications
List Serv
Memorials
Bibliography
SRS Board of Directors
MER Scholars Fund
Join The SRS
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Officers & Board of Directors

 

2011 SRS By-Laws

 

President

Arlene T. Farren (2012-2014) arlene.farren@csi.cuny.edu


Vice President & Appointed Chair, Membership Committee

Pamela Reis (2013-2015) REISP@ecu.edu

Treasurer

Jacqueline Fawcett (2013-2015) jacqueline.fawcett@umb.edu


Secretary

Jane Flanagan (2012-2014) jane.flanagan@bc.edu


DIRECTORS



CLASS I (Odd Years)

Patricia Bartzak (2013-2015) patty@bartzak.com

Joyel Brule (2013-2015) brulej@baycollege.edu

Diana Morris (2013-2015) diana.morris@case.edu

 

CLASS II (Even Years)

Dorothy Dunn (2012-2014) dotdunn@yahoo.com

Nancy Scroggs (2012-2014) nscroggs@chamberlain.edu

Vidette Todaro-Francheschi (2012-2014) todaro.franceschi@gmail.com



Nomination Committee Chairman

Michele Kramer (2012-2014) Kramermi8@gmail.com

 

Visions: Journal of Nursing Science Editor

Howard K. Butcher howard-butcher@uiowa.edu


SRS Martha E. Rogers Scholars Fund President

Sarah Gueldner shg13@case.edu

   
 
Copyright© 2013, All rights reserved